ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Wallace, Valencia Systems Administration 202-694-5089 valencia@ers.usda.gov
Wallander, Steven Economist 202-694-5546 swallander@ers.usda.gov
Wang, Sun Ling Agricultural Economist 202-694-5460 slwang@ers.usda.gov
Watkins, Patricia Systems Administration 202-694-5112 pwatkins@ers.usda.gov
Weber, John Writer/Editor 202-694-5123 jweber@ers.usda.gov
Wechsler, Seth J. Economist 202-694-5514 seth.wechsler@ers.usda.gov
Weidman, Pheny Statistician 202-694-5013 pweidman@ers.usda.gov
Weinberg, Marca Director, Resource and Rural Economics Division 202-694-5478 weinberg@ers.usda.gov
Wiggins, Mary Career Counselor 202-694-5041 mwiggins@ers.usda.gov
Wilcox, Lisa IT Specialist Internet 202-694-5574 lgwilcox@ers.usda.gov
Williams, Dawn Assistant Director for Information Technology and Data 202-694-5097 dawnw@ers.usda.gov
Williams, LaShawn Travel Coordinator 202-694-5105 lashawnw@ers.usda.gov
Williams, Maria Editor 202-694-5438 maria.williams@ers.usda.gov
Williams, Nedra Quality Control Analyst (Web Development) 202-694-5122 nedra@ers.usda.gov
Williams, Robert Agricultural Economist 202-694-5053 williams@ers.usda.gov
Williams, Ryan GIS Analyst 202-694-5605 rwilliams@ers.usda.gov
Williams, Tony Director 202-694-5100 tony.williams@ers.usda.gov
Williamson, James Economist 202-694-5539 jwilliamson@ers.usda.gov
Winston, Patricia Customer Support 202-694-5098 pwinston@ers.usda.gov
Wojan, Tim Regional Economist 202-694-5419 twojan@ers.usda.gov
Wood, Kimberly Budget Analyst 202-694-5181 kwood@ers.usda.gov
Wright, Dwayne Information Technology Specialist 202-694-5315 dwright@ers.usda.gov
Wright, Olivia Peer Review Coordinator 202-694-5531 owright@ers.usda.gov