ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Vaiknoras, Kate Research Agricultural Economist Kate.Vaiknoras@usda.gov
Valdes, Constanza Agricultural Economist 816-926-6041 constanza.valdes@usda.gov
Vandeveer, Monte Research Economist Monte.Vandeveer@usda.gov
Variyam, Jay Division Director 202-694-5400 jvariyam@ers.usda.gov
Vasavada, Utpal Acting Director, Market and Trade Economics Division 202-694-5540 utpal.vasavada@usda.gov
Ver Ploeg, Michele Branch Chief 202-694-5372 sverploeg@ers.usda.gov
Vilorio, Dennis Assistant Outreach Editor 202-694-5261 dennis.vilorio@ers.usda.gov
Vo, Julie Systems Analysis 202-694-5045 julievo@ers.usda.gov