ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Taha, Fawzi Agricultural Economist 202-694-5178 ftaha@ers.usda.gov
Taylor, Curtia Visual Communications Analyst 202-694-5464 ctaylor@ers.usda.gov
Team, Farm Income Group contact farmincometeam@ers.usda.gov
Tegene, Abebayehu Associate Director 202-694-5527 ategene@ers.usda.gov
Terry, Tina Customer Support 202-694-5582 tterry@ers.usda.gov
Thomas, Lorie Budget Analyst 202-694-5412 lthomas@ers.usda.gov
Thomas, Nancy Agency Budget Officer 202-694-5008 nthomas@ers.usda.gov
Thome, Karen Economist 202-694-5170 karen.thome@ers.usda.gov
Thompson, Natalie Administrative Assistant 202-694-5345 nlthompson@ers.usda.gov
Thornsbury, Suzanne Branch Chief 202-694-5238 sthornsbury@ers.usda.gov
Tiehen, Laura Economist 202-694-5417 ltiehen@ers.usda.gov
Todd, Jessica E. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5363 jtodd@ers.usda.gov
Tulman, Sarah Economist 202-694-5543 sarah.tulman@ers.usda.gov