ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Saavoss, Monica Economist (202) 694-5148 MONICA.SAAVOSS@ERS.USDA.GOV
Saksena, Michelle Agricultural Economist 202-694-5007 michelle.saksena@ers.usda.gov
Salgado-Rodriguez, Ethiene Visual Information Specialist 202-694-5501 ethiene.salgado-rodriguez@ers.usda.gov
Sandidge, Vanessa Office Assistant 202-694-5465 vanessa@ers.usda.gov
Sands, Ron Senior Economist 202-694-5535 rsands@ers.usda.gov
Schaible, Glenn Agricultural Economist 202-694-5549 schaible@ers.usda.gov
Scherpf, Erik Economist 202-694-5437 escherpf@ers.usda.gov
Schimmelpfennig, David Agricultural Economist 202-694-5507 des@ers.usda.gov
Sclopis, Itzel del Director AFS 202-694-5616 isclopis@ers.usda.gov
Seeley, Ralph Agricultural Economist 202-694-5332 rseeley@ers.usda.gov
Settles, Toshiro Budget Analyst 202-694-5471 tsettles@ers.usda.gov
Sewadeh, Mirvat Assistant Director for Communications 202-694-5158 msewadeh@ers.usda.gov
Shabazz, Alia Program Analyst 202-694-5111 ashabazz@ers.usda.gov
Shelton, Lavonne Luquis Digital Strategist 202-694-5109 lluquis@ers.usda.gov
Simms, Dale Public Affairs Specialist 202-694-5137 dbsimms@ers.usda.gov
Smallwood, David Branch Chief 202-694-5466 dsmallwd@ers.usda.gov
Smallwood, Sharon Information Technology Specialist 202-694-5061 sharons@ers.usda.gov
Smith, David Agricultural Economist 202-694-5208 david.j.smith2@ers.usda.gov
Smith, Michael D. Economist 202-694-5099 mdsmith@ers.usda.gov
Smits , Jennifer Director of Communications 202-694-5604 jennifer.smits@ers.usda.gov
Sneeringer, Stacy Economist 202-694-5504 ssneeringer@ers.usda.gov
Stacy, Brian Agricultural Economist 202-694-5414 brian.w.stacy@ers.usda.gov
Stenberg, Peter Regional Economist 202-694-5366 stenberg@ers.usda.gov
Stephenson, Tony Systems Administration 202-694-5092 tonys@ers.usda.gov
Stewart, Hayden Agricultural Economist 202-694-5394 hstewart@ers.usda.gov
Suarez, Janneth Systems Analysis 202-694-5066 jgarcia@ers.usda.gov
Subedi, Dipak Agricultural Economist 202-694-5216 dipak.subedi@ers.usda.gov
Sweitzer, Megan Agricultural Economist 202-694-5659 megan.sweitzer@ers.usda.gov