ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Sabala, Ethan Research Agricultural Economist 816-412-6160 ethan.sabala@usda.gov
Sanders, Austin Agricultural Economist austin.sanders@usda.gov
Sands, Ron Senior Economist 816-412-4184 ron.sands@usda.gov
Sanguinett, Christopher Visual Information Specialist 816-412-5205 christopher.sanguinett@usda.gov
Sauer, Christine Research Agricultural Economist christine.sauer@usda.gov
Scherpf, Erik Research Agricultural Economist erik.scherpf@usda.gov
Scott, Sara Assistant Director for Outreach 816-412-5208 sara.scott@usda.gov
Shaik, Saleem Branch Chief, Agricultural Policy and Models Branch 816-412-5233 saleem.shaik@usda.gov
Sharma, Brad Information Technology Specialist, Systems Analysis/Application Software Development brad.sharma@usda.gov
Sichko, Christopher Research Agricultural Economist christopher.sichko@usda.gov
Simnitt, Skyler Economist 816-412-5210 skyler.simnitt@usda.gov
Sinclair, Wilson Economist wilson.sinclair@usda.gov
Smith, Kevin Civil Rights Director kevin.n.smith2@usda.gov
Smith, Meaghan Agricultural Economist 202-720-6183 meaghan.smith@usda.gov
Smits, Jennifer Director of Communications 202-236-9760 jennifer.smits@usda.gov
Sowell , Andrew Agricultural Economist andrew.sowell@usda.gov
Spalding, Ashley Research Agricultural Economist ashley.spalding@usda.gov
Staiert, Jim Associate Administrator jim.staiert@usda.gov
Stefanou, Spiro ERS Administrator Spiro.Stefanou@usda.gov
Stevens, Alexander Research Agricultural Economist alexander.stevens@usda.gov
Stevenson, Christine Web Managing Editor christine.stevenson@usda.gov
Stewart, Hayden Senior Economist 816-823-1595 hayden.stewart@usda.gov
Suarez, Janneth Information Technology Specialist, Systems Analysis/Application Software Development 202-694-5066 janneth.suarez@usda.gov
Subedi, Dipak Agricultural Economist 202-694-5216 dipak.subedi@usda.gov
Swearingen, Bryn Agricultural Economist 816-412-6612 bryn.swearingen@usda.gov
Sweitzer, Megan Agricultural Economist megan.sweitzer@usda.gov
Symanski , Elaine Contract Editor elaine.symanski@usda.gov
Szmurlo, Daniel Agricultural Economist daniel.szmurlo@usda.gov