ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Saksena, Michelle Agricultural Economist 202-694-5007 michelle.saksena@ers.usda.gov
Sandidge, Vanessa Office Assistant 202-694-5465 vanessa@ers.usda.gov
Sands, Ron Senior Economist 202-694-5535 rsands@ers.usda.gov
Scherpf, Erik Economist 202-694-5437 escherpf@ers.usda.gov
Sclopis, Itzel del Director AFS 202-694-5616 isclopis@ers.usda.gov
Seeley, Ralph Agricultural Economist 202-694-5332 ralph.seeley@usda.gov
Settles, Toshiro Budget Analyst 202-694-5471 tsettles@ers.usda.gov
Shabazz, Alia Program Analyst 202-694-5111 ashabazz@ers.usda.gov
Short, Gianna Research Agricultural Economist 202-694-5543 gianna.short@ers.usda.gov
Simms, Dale Public Affairs Specialist 202-694-5137 dbsimms@ers.usda.gov
Simnitt, Skyler Economist 816-926-1393 skyler.simnitt@usda.gov
Smith, Michael D. Economist 202-694-5099 mdsmith@ers.usda.gov
Smits, Jennifer Director of Communications 202-694-5604 jennifer.smits@ers.usda.gov
Stewart, Hayden Agricultural Economist 202-694-5394 hstewart@ers.usda.gov
Suarez, Janneth Systems Analysis 202-694-5066 jgarcia@ers.usda.gov
Subedi, Dipak Agricultural Economist 202-694-5216 dipak.subedi@ers.usda.gov
Sweitzer, Megan Agricultural Economist 202-694-5659 megan.sweitzer@ers.usda.gov