ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Rabbitt, Matthew P. Economist 202-694-5593 matthew.rabbitt@ers.usda.gov
Rada, Nicholas Research Economist 202-694-5202 nrada@ers.usda.gov
Rahkovsky, Ilya Economist 202-694-5104 irahkovsky@ers.usda.gov
Ralston, Katherine Agricultural Economist 202-694-5463 kralston@ers.usda.gov
Ramos, Sean Economist 202-694-5443 sean.ramos@ers.usda.gov
Raszap, Sharon Economist 202-694-5335 sharon.raszap@ers.usda.gov
Ray, Cynthia Visual Information Specialist 202-694-5135 cray@ers.usda.gov
Reed-Rose, Wanda Web Data Technical Consultant 202-694-5393 wrrose@ers.usda.gov
Rehkamp, Sarah Agricultural Economist 202-694-5584 sarah.rehkamp@ers.usda.gov
Restrepo, Brandon Economist 202-694-5241 brandon.restrepo@ers.usda.gov
Rhodes, M. Taylor Economist 202-694-5010 m.taylor.rhodes@ers.usda.gov
Rhone, Alana Agricultural Economist 202-694-5622 alana.y.rhone@ers.usda.gov
Riche, Stephanie Economist 202-694-5490 smriche@ers.usda.gov
Riddle, Anne Agricultural Economist 202-694-5084 anne.a.riddle@ers.usda.gov
Robertson, Yvette Administrative Assistant 202-694-5496 yrobertson@ers.usda.gov
Robinson, Sr., Michael Customer Support 202-694-5091 robinson@ers.usda.gov
Rogers, Carolyn Assistant Director for Communications 202-694-5436 crogers@ers.usda.gov
Rosch, Stephanie Agricultural Economist 202-694-5049 stephanie.rosch@ers.usda.gov
Rosen, Stacey Agricultural Economist 202-694-5164 slrosen@ers.usda.gov
Ross, Kimberly Publishing Services Branch Chief 202-694-5731 kimberly.ross@ers.usda.gov
Rupasingha, Anil Research Economist 202-694-5227 anil.rupasingha@ers.usda.gov