ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Page, Elina T. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5032 elina.t.page@ers.usda.gov
Pan, Wendy IT Specialist 202-694-5034 wendy.pan@ers.usda.gov
Park, Timothy Branch Chief 202-694-5446 tapark@ers.usda.gov
Parker, Timothy Social Science Analyst 202-694-5435 tparker@ers.usda.gov
Parr, Broderick Economist (202) 694-5183 BRODERICK.PARR@usda.gov
Pender, John Senior Economist 202-694-5568 jpender@ers.usda.gov
Perez, Agnes Agricultural Economist 202-694-5255 agnes.perez@usda.gov
Peterson, Cliola Web Data Technical Consultant 202-694-5141 cliolap@ers.usda.gov
Phillips, Barbara Budget Analyst 202-694-5554 bsmith@ers.usda.gov
Pompelli, Greg Associate Administrator 202-694-5002 pompelli@ers.usda.gov
Pompey, Angela Information Security 202-694-5399 apompey@ers.usda.gov
Pratt, Bryan Research Agricultural Economist 816-926-2613 bryan.pratt@usda.gov
Prell, Mark Senior Economist 202-694-5408 mprell@ers.usda.gov