ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Page, Elina T. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5032 elina.t.page@ers.usda.gov
Pan, Wendy IT Specialist 202-694-5034 wendy.pan@ers.usda.gov
Park, Timothy Branch Chief 202-694-5446 tapark@ers.usda.gov
Parker, Timothy Sociologist 202-694-5435 tparker@ers.usda.gov
Parr, Broderick Economist (202) 694-5183 BRODERICK.PARR@ers.usda.gov
Patrick, Kevin Agricultural Economist 202-694-5185 ktpatrick@ers.usda.gov
Payton, Beverly Web Data Technical Consultant 202-694-5165 bpayton@ers.usda.gov
Pender, John Branch Chief 202-694-5568 jpender@ers.usda.gov
Perez, Agnes Agricultural Economist 202-694-5255 acperez@ers.usda.gov
Persaud, Suresh Agricultural Economist 202-694-5219 spersaud@ers.usda.gov
Peterson, Cliola Web Data Technical Consultant 202-694-5141 cliolap@ers.usda.gov
Phillips, Barbara Budget Analyst 202-694-5554 bsmith@ers.usda.gov
Pick, Daniel Deputy Director for Research 202-694-5278 dpick@ers.usda.gov
Pierre-Louis, Yveline Secretary 202-694-5418 mplouis@ers.usda.gov
Platt, Marilyn Management and Program Support Assistant 202-694-5407 marilyng@ers.usda.gov
Pompelli, Greg Associate Administrator 202-694-5002 pompelli@ers.usda.gov
Pompey, Angela Information Security 202-694-5399 apompey@ers.usda.gov
Prager, Daniel Economist 202-694-5528 daniel.prager@ers.usda.gov
Prell, Mark Senior Economist 202-694-5408 mprell@ers.usda.gov