ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Padilla, Samantha Agricultural Economist 816-926-1925 Samantha.Padilla@usda.gov
Page, Elina T. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5032 elina.t.page@ers.usda.gov
Pan, Wendy IT Specialist 202-694-5034 wendy.pan@ers.usda.gov
Park, Timothy Branch Chief 202-694-5446 tapark@ers.usda.gov
Parker, Timothy Social Science Analyst 202-694-5435 timothy.parker@usda.gov
Parr, Broderick Economist (202) 694-5183 BRODERICK.PARR@usda.gov
Payton, Beverly Web Data Technical Consultant 202-694-5165 beverly.payton@usda.gov
Pender, John Senior Economist 202-694-5568 john.pender@usda.gov
Peterson, Cliola Quality Control Specialist 202-694-5141 cliola.peterson@usda.gov
Phillips, Barbara Budget Analyst 202-694-5554 bsmith@ers.usda.gov
Pompey, Angela Information Security 202-694-5399 apompey@ers.usda.gov
Pounds-Barnett, Gayle Agricultural Economist Gayle.L.Barnett@usda.gov
Pratt, Bryan Research Agricultural Economist 816-926-2613 bryan.pratt@usda.gov
Prell, Mark Senior Economist 202-694-5408 mprell@ers.usda.gov