ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Nehring, Richard Agricultural Economist 202-694-5618 rnehring@ers.usda.gov
Newman, Constance Deputy Director for Research and Communications 202-694-5598 cnewman@ers.usda.gov
Nickerson, Cynthia Deputy Director for Communications 202-694-5626 cnickerson@ers.usda.gov
Nigatu, Getachew Economist 202-694-5303 gsnigatu@ers.usda.gov
Norcom, Henry Civil Rights Director 202-694-5162 hnorcom@ers.usda.gov
Nulph, David Systems Analysis 202-694-5620 dnulph@ers.usda.gov