ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Nazario-Negron, Jimmy Information Systems Support Specialist Jimmy.Nazario-Negron@usda.gov
Negron, Valerie Public Affairs Specialist 202-694-5226 valerie.negron@usda.gov
Nehring, Richard Agricultural Economist 816-926-1548 richard.nehring@usda.gov
Newman, Constance Deputy Director for Research and Communications 202-694-5598 cnewman@ers.usda.gov
Nickerson, Cynthia Director 202-694-5626 cynthia.nickerson@usda.gov
Nigatu, Getachew Economist 202-694-5303 getachew.nigatu@usda.gov
Njuki, Eric Agricultural Economist 816-926-2504 eric.njuki@usda.gov
Nkonya, Ephraim M. Research Agricultural Economist 816-926-7275 ephraim.nkonya@usda.gov
Nulph, David Systems Analysis 202-694-5620 dnulph@ers.usda.gov