ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

MacDonald, James M. Acting Branch Chief 202-694-5610 james.macdonald@usda.gov
MacLachlan, Matthew Economist 202-694-5205 matthew.maclachlan@usda.gov
Maguire, Kelly B. Branch Chief 202-694-5448 kelly.b.maguire@usda.gov
Maher, Mary Branch Chief 202-694-5126 memaher@ers.usda.gov
Mandalay, Okkar Agricultural Economist 202-694-5364 okkar.mandalay@usda.gov
Marquardt, David IT Specialist 202-694-5015 dmarquardt@ers.usda.gov
Martinez, Stephen Agricultural Economist 202-694-5378 martinez@ers.usda.gov
McClelland, Ket Systems Analysis 202-694-5026 ksdolan@ers.usda.gov
McConnell, Michael Agricultural Economist 202-694-5184 michael.mcconnell@usda.gov
McDonald, Tia Research Agricultural Economist tia.mcdonald@usda.gov
McGranahan, David Senior Economist 816-926-7092 david.mcgranahan@usda.gov
McKeague, Julie Mathematical Statistician 816-994-4306 julie.mckeague@usda.gov
McLaughlin, Patrick W. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5402 patrick.mclaughlin@ers.usda.gov
Meyer, Leslie Agricultural Economist 202-694-5307 leslie.meyer@usda.gov
Milkove, Daniel Agricultural Economist 202-694-5357 daniel.milkove@usda.gov
Mills, Tiffany Customer Support 202-694-5043 tmills@ers.usda.gov
Mitchell, Lorraine Agricultural Economist 202-694-5234 lorraine.mitchell@usda.gov
Morris, Aris Contractor Aris.Morris@usda.gov
Morrison, Rosanna Mentzer Assistant Director for Product Coordination and Dissemination 202-694-5411 rosanna@ers.usda.gov
Mosheim, Roberto Agricultural Economist 202-694-5365 roberto.mosheim@usda.gov
Myers, Stephanie Systems Administration 202-694-5087 smyers@ers.usda.gov