ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

MacDonald, James M. Branch Chief 202-694-5610 macdonal@ers.usda.gov
MacLachlan, Matthew Economist 202-694-5205 matthew.maclachlan@ers.usda.gov
Maguire, Kelly B. Branch Chief 202-694-5448 kelly.b.maguire@ers.usda.gov
Maher, Mary Branch Chief 202-694-5126 memaher@ers.usda.gov
Malcolm, Scott Agricultural Economist 202-694-5517 smalcolm@ers.usda.gov
Malloy, Danny Budget Analyst 202-694-5107 dmalloy@ers.usda.gov
Mancino, Lisa Agricultural Economist 202-694-5563 lmancino@ers.usda.gov
Marquardt, David IT Specialist 202-694-5015 dmarquardt@ers.usda.gov
Marré, Alexander Research Agricultural Economist 202-694-5338 amarre@ers.usda.gov
Marshall, Elizabeth Economist 202-694-5571 emarshall@ers.usda.gov
Martinez, Stephen Agricultural Economist 202-694-5378 martinez@ers.usda.gov
Mathis-Pace, Melody Management and Program Support Assistant 202-694-5483 melodym@ers.usda.gov
Matias, Mariana Agricultural Economist (202) 694-5280 mariana.matias@ers.usda.gov
Matlock, Gwendolyn Internet Specialist 202-694-5038 gmatlock@ers.usda.gov
McBride, William D Agricultural Economist 202-694-5577 wmcbride@ers.usda.gov
McClelland, Ket Systems Analysis 202-694-5026 ksdolan@ers.usda.gov
McConnell, Michael Agricultural Economist 202-694-5184 michael.mcconnell@ers.usda.gov
McFadden, Jonathan Agricultural Economist 202-694-5166 jonathan.mcfadden@ers.usda.gov
McGranahan, David Senior Economist 202-694-5356 dmcg@ers.usda.gov
McLaughlin, Patrick W. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5402 patrick.mclaughlin@ers.usda.gov
McNiff, Nancy Public Affairs Specialist 202-694-5106 nmcniff@ers.usda.gov
McPherson, Lori Supervisory Management Analyst 202-694-5498 lorim@ers.usda.gov
Meade, Birgit Agricultural Economist 202-694-5159 bmeade@ers.usda.gov
Melton, Alex Economist 202-694-5409 awmelton@ers.usda.gov
Mendonca , Kellie Public Affairs Specialist 202-694-5245 kellie.mendonca@ers.usda.gov
Meyer, Leslie Agricultural Economist 202-694-5307 lmeyer@ers.usda.gov
Milkove, Daniel Financial Economist 202-694-5357 dmilkove@ers.usda.gov
Miller, Cristina Agricultural Economist 202-694-5532 cmiller@ers.usda.gov
Miller, Loretta Program Specialist 202-694-5379 lmiller@ers.usda.gov
Mills, Tiffany Customer Support 202-694-5043 tmills@ers.usda.gov
Minor, Travis Economist 202-694-5333 travis.minor@ers.usda.gov
Mitchell, Lorraine Agricultural Economist 202-694-5234 lmitchel@ers.usda.gov
Morrison, Rosanna Mentzer Assistant Director for Product Coordination and Dissemination 202-694-5411 rosanna@ers.usda.gov
Mosheim, Roberto Agricultural Economist 202-694-5365 rmosheim@ers.usda.gov
Motamed, Mesbah Agricultural Economist 202-694-5242 mmotamed@ers.usda.gov
Munisamy, Gopinath (Gopi) Director, Market and Trade Economics Division 202-694-5201 gmunisamy@ers.usda.gov
Myers, Stephanie Systems Administration 202-694-5087 smyers@ers.usda.gov