ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Larimore, Elizabeth Agricultural Economist 202-694-5445 elizabeth.larimore@ers.usda.gov
Law, Jonathan Economist 202-694-5544 jonathan.law@ers.usda.gov
Lee, Tani S. Economist 202-694-5282 tani.lee@ers.usda.gov
Leibtag, Ephraim Assistant Administrator 202-694-5349 eleibtag@ers.usda.gov
Levin, David Economist 202-694-5353 david.levin@ers.usda.gov
Li, Dina Systems Analysis 202-694-5077 dinali@ers.usda.gov
Liefert, Olga Economist 202-694-5155 oliefert@ers.usda.gov
Liefert, William Agricultural Economist 202-694-5156 wliefert@ers.usda.gov
Liggon, Carolyn Executive Assistant 202-694-5056 cvliggon@ers.usda.gov
Lin, Biing-Hwan Senior Economist 202-694-5458 blin@ers.usda.gov
Litkowski, Carrie Economist 202-694-5145 carrie.litkowski@ers.usda.gov
Low, Sarah A. Economist 202-694-5603 slow@ers.usda.gov
Lynch, Lori Senior Economist 202-694-5451 lori.lynch@ers.usda.gov
Lyon, Lien Systems Analysis 202-694-5028 hlyon@ers.usda.gov
Lyons, Greg Agricultural Economist 202-694-5147 greg.lyons@ers.usda.gov