ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Lacy, Katherine Research Agricultural Economist 775-834-0887 katherine.lacy@usda.gov
Lanigan , Tiffany Graphics Design Team Lead 816-412-4165 tiffany.lanigan@usda.gov
Law, Jonathan Economist 202-694-5544 jonathan.law@usda.gov
LeBeau, Bonnie Agricultural Economist 816-908-3332 bonnie.lebeau@usda.gov
Liefert, Olga Economist 202-694-5155 olga.liefert@usda.gov
Lim, Kar Ho Research Agricultural Economist kar.lim@usda.gov
Lim, Katherine Research Agricultural Economist katherine.lim@usda.gov
Lin, Jessie Research Agricultural Economist 202-294-8997 jessie.lin@usda.gov
Litkowski, Carrie Economist 202-694-5145 carrie.litkowski@usda.gov
Lowe, Christopher Agricultural Economist christopher.m.lowe@usda.gov
Lucier, Gary Agricultural Economist gary.lucier@usda.gov