ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Law, Jonathan Economist 202-694-5544 jonathan.law@usda.gov
Lee, Tani Economist 202-694-5282 tani.lee@usda.gov
Leibtag, Ephraim Assistant Administrator 202-694-5349 eleibtag@ers.usda.gov
Liefert, Olga Economist 202-694-5155 oliefert@ers.usda.gov
Liefert, William M. Senior Agricultural Economist 202-694-5156 wliefert@ers.usda.gov
Liggon, Carolyn Information Systems Specialists 202-694-5056 carolyn.liggon@usda.gov
Lillard, Traci R. Acting Civil Rights Director 202-694-5594 traci.lillard@ers.usda.gov
Lin, Biing-Hwan Senior Economist 202-694-5458 blin@ers.usda.gov
Litkowski, Carrie Economist 202-694-5145 carrie.litkowski@ers.usda.gov
Lyon, Lien Systems Analysis 202-694-5028 hlyon@ers.usda.gov
Lyons, Greg Agricultural Economist 202-694-5147 greg.lyons@ers.usda.gov