ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Kantor, Linda Economist 202-694-5392 linda.kantor@ers.usda.gov
Kassel, Kathleen Assistant Director for Communications 202-694-5352 kkassel@ers.usda.gov
Kerns, Andrew Data Coordinator/Systems Analysis 202-694-5035 akerns@ers.usda.gov
Key, Nigel Agricultural Economist 202-694-5567 nkey@ers.usda.gov
Kim, SeungGyu Economist 202-694-5500 skim@ers.usda.gov
King, Lou Public Affairs Specialist 202-694-5116 lking@ers.usda.gov
King, Tammy Systems Administration 202-694-5081 tking@ers.usda.gov
Kirlin, John A. Economist 202-694-5398 jkirlin@ers.usda.gov
Knauth, Courtney Writer/Editor 202-694-5383 cknauth@ers.usda.gov
Knight, Russell Agricultural Economist 202-694-5566 RUSSELL.H.KNIGHT@ERS.USDA.GOV
Kuchler, Fred Agricultural Economist 202-694-5468 fkuchler@ers.usda.gov
Kuhns, Annemarie Economist 202-694-5351 amkuhns@ers.usda.gov