ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Hahn, William Agricultural Economist 202-694-5175 whahn@ers.usda.gov
Haley, Mildred Agricultural Economist 202-694-5176 mhaley@ers.usda.gov
Han, Peter Agricultural Economist 202-694-5151 peter.han@ers.usda.gov
Hansen, James Agricultural Economist 202-694-5321 jhansen@ers.usda.gov
Hansen, LeRoy Agricultural Economist 202-694-5612 lhansen@ers.usda.gov
Harris, Dominique Acquisitions Supervisor 202-694-5016 dharris@ers.usda.gov
Harris, Michael Agricultural Economist 202-694-5386 jharris@ers.usda.gov
Haylock, Camille Associate Director 202-694-5004 camille.haylock@ers.usda.gov
Heerman, Kari Agricultural Economist 202-694-5250 keheerman@ers.usda.gov
Heisey, Paul Agricultural Economist 202-694-5526 pheisey@ers.usda.gov
Hellerstein, Daniel Agricultural Economist 202-694-5613 danielh@ers.usda.gov
Hertz, Thomas Economist 202-694-5416 thertz@ers.usda.gov
Hitaj, Claudia Economist 202-694-5513 cmhitaj@ers.usda.gov
Hjort, Kim Agricultural Economist 202-694-5310 khjort@ers.usda.gov
Hoffman, Linwood Agricultural Economist 202-694-5298 lhoffman@ers.usda.gov
Hoffmann, Sandra Economist 202-694-5354 shoffmann@ers.usda.gov
Hopkins, Jeffrey W. Branch Chief 202-694-5121 jeffrey.w.hopkins@ers.usda.gov
Hoppe, Robert Agricultural Economist 202-694-5572 rhoppe@ers.usda.gov
Huang, Sophia Agricultural Economist 202-694-5257 sshuang@ers.usda.gov
Hungerford, Ashley Economist 202-694-5154 ashley.e.hungerford@ers.usda.gov
Hyman, Jeffrey Economist 202-694-5382 jhyman@ers.usda.gov