ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Ha, Kim A. Economist 202-694-5360 kim.a.ha@usda.gov
Hahn, William Agricultural Economist 202-694-5175 william.hahn@usda.gov
Haley, Mildred Agricultural Economist 202-694-5176 mildred.haley@usda.gov
Han, Peter Agricultural Economist 202-694-5151 peter.han@ers.usda.gov
Hansen, James Acting Branch Chief 202-694-5321 james.hansen2@usda.gov
Hansen, LeRoy Agricultural Economist 202-694-5612 lhansen@ers.usda.gov
Harris, Dominique Acquisitions Supervisor 202-694-5016 dharris@ers.usda.gov
Hartley, Chris Acting Administrator 202-694-5000 chris.hartley@ers.usda.gov
Haylock, Camille Associate Director 202-694-5004 camille.haylock@ers.usda.gov
Heisey, Paul Agricultural Economist 202-694-5526 pheisey@ers.usda.gov
Hellerstein, Daniel Agricultural Economist 202-694-5613 danielh@ers.usda.gov
Hertz, Thomas Economist 202-694-5416 thertz@ers.usda.gov
Hitaj, Claudia Economist 202-694-5513 cmhitaj@ers.usda.gov
Hjort, Kim Agricultural Economist 202-694-5310 kim.hjort@usda.gov
Hoffman, Linwood Agricultural Economist 202-694-5298 linwood.hoffman@usda.gov
Hoffmann, Sandra Economist 202-694-5354 shoffmann@ers.usda.gov
Hong, Chang Research Economist 202-694-5222 Chang.Hong@usda.gov
Hopkins, Jeffrey W. Branch Chief 202-694-5121 jeffrey.w.hopkins@ers.usda.gov
Hyman, Jeffrey Economist 202-694-5382 jhyman@ers.usda.gov