ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Gale, Fred Senior Economist 202-694-5215 fgale@ers.usda.gov
George, Lilia Management and Program Support Assistant 202-694-5207 legeorge@ers.usda.gov
Gibbs, Robert Associate Director 202-694-5423 rgibbs@ers.usda.gov
Gillespie, Jeffrey Branch Chief 202-694-5308 jeffrey.gillespie@ers.usda.gov
Glaser, Lewrene Deputy Director for Data Management 202-694-5637 lkglaser@ers.usda.gov
Gooch, Elizabeth Economist 202-694-5296 elizabeth.gooch@ers.usda.gov
Graham, Marilynn Technical Information Specialist 202-694-5058 mgraham@ers.usda.gov
Grant, Victoria IT Specialist 202-694-5396 vegrant@ers.usda.gov
Greene, Catherine Agricultural Economist 202-694-5541 cgreene@ers.usda.gov
Gregory, Christian A. AG Economist 202-694-5132 cgregory@ers.usda.gov
Gross, Linda Systems Analysis 202-694-5067 lgross@ers.usda.gov
Gudmunds, Karl Branch Chief 202-694-5029 karlg@ers.usda.gov
Guthrie, Joanne Nutritionist 202-694-5373 jguthrie@ers.usda.gov
Gutierrez, Harry Stay-In-School 202-694-5374 hgutierrez@ers.usda.gov