ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Gale, Fred Senior Economist 202-694-5215 fred.gale@usda.gov
George, Lilia Management and Program Support Assistant 202-694-5207 legeorge@ers.usda.gov
Gerval , Adam Economist 816-926-8819 adam.gerval@usda.gov
Gibbs, Robert Associate Director 202-694-5423 robert.gibbs@usda.gov
Gillespie, Jeffrey Senior Agricultural Economist 202-694-5308 jeffrey.gillespie@usda.gov
Giri, Anil K. Research Agricultural Economist anil.giri@usda.gov
Golden, Dana Agricultural Economist 816-926-1842 Dana.Golden@usda.gov
Goldman, Jana Contract Editor Jana.Goldman@usda.gov
Grant, Victoria IT Specialist 202-694-5396 vegrant@ers.usda.gov
Greene, Catherine Agricultural Economist 202-694-5541 catherine.greene@usda.gov
Gregory, Christian A. AG Economist 202-694-5132 cgregory@ers.usda.gov
Gross, Linda Systems Analysis 202-694-5067 lgross@ers.usda.gov
Grossen, Grace Agricultural Economist 816-926-8820 Grace.Grossen@usda.gov
Gudmunds, Karl Branch Chief 202-694-5029 karlg@ers.usda.gov
Guerrero, Andres Contract Graphic Designer 202-694-5575 andres.guerrero@usda.gov
Guthrie, Joanne Nutritionist 202-694-5373 jguthrie@ers.usda.gov
Gutierrez, Harry IT Specialist (Security) 202-694-5374 hgutierrez@ers.usda.gov