ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Farrell, Mark Editor 202-694-5237 Mark.Farrell@ers.usda.gov
Farrigan, Tracey Geographer 202-694-5489 tfarrigan@ers.usda.gov
Felton, Linda Program Analyst 202-694-5499 ldfelton@ers.usda.gov
Ferguson, Cathi Management Analyst 202-694-5405 ferguson@ers.usda.gov
Ferreira, Gustavo Economist 202-694-5125 gustavo.ferreira@ers.usda.gov
Ferrier, Peyton Economist 202-694-5224 pferrier@ers.usda.gov
Fields, Lori Visual Information Specialist 202-694-5253 lori.fields@ers.usda.gov
Fooks, Jacob Agricultural Economist 202-694-5068 jacob.fooks@ers.usda.gov
Fuglie, Keith Economist 202-694-5588 kfuglie@ers.usda.gov