ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Daniels, Verna Web Data Technical Consultant 202-694-5301 vblake@ers.usda.gov
Daugherty , Kamron Agricultural Economist 202-694-5578 kamron.daugherty@ers.usda.gov
Davis, Christopher G. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5167 chrisdavis@ers.usda.gov
Day Rubenstein, Kelly Agricultural Economist 202-694-5515 kday@ers.usda.gov
Denbaly, Mark Deputy Director for Food Economics Data 202-694-5390 mdenbaly@ers.usda.gov
Dicken, Chris Systems Administration 202-694-5012 cdicken@ers.usda.gov
Doles, Mike Contractor 202-694-5076 mdoles@ers.usda.gov
Dong, Diansheng Agricultural Economist 202-694-5422 ddong@ers.usda.gov
Douglas, Angela Customer Support 202-694-5079 alane@ers.usda.gov
Dubman, Robert Survey and Data Coordinator 202-694-5506 bdubman@ers.usda.gov
Dyson, Samika Administrative Assistant 202-694-5189 sdyson@ers.usda.gov