ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Davis, Christopher G. Research Agricultural Economist 202-694-5167 christopher.davis2@usda.gov
Davis, Eric Research Economist 816-412-5249 eric.davis3@usda.gov
Davis, James C. Research Agricultural Economist james.davis2@usda.gov
Davis, Wilma V. Agricultural Economist 816-412-5256 wilma.davis@usda.gov
Denbaly, Mark Senior Economist 202-257-5122 mark.denbaly@usda.gov
Dew, Taylor Agricultural Economist 816-412-4132 taylor.dew@usda.gov
Doane, Lynell Director for Administrative and Financial Services 816-908-3134 lynell.doane@usda.gov
Dobis, Elizabeth A. Research Agricultural Economist 816-412-4137 elizabeth.dobis@usda.gov
Dodson, Laura Agricultural Economist 202-694-5505 laura.dodson@usda.gov
Dohlman, Erik Agricultural Economist, Domestic Baseline Coordinator 202-892-3544 erik.dohlman@usda.gov
Donaldson, David Branch Chief 816-663-1898 david.donaldson@usda.gov
Dong, Diansheng Senior Economist 816-823-1535 diansheng.dong@usda.gov
Dong, Fengxia Research Agricultural Economist fengxia.dong@usda.gov
Dudgeon, David Data Management and IT Coordinator 816-410-3220 david.dudgeon@usda.gov
Dunn, Richard A. Research Agricultural Economist 401-262-3380 richard.dunn@usda.gov
Durst, Ron Senior Research Economist ron.durst@usda.gov