ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Das, Piyali Contractor Piyali.Das@usda.gov
Davis, Christopher G. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5167 christopher.davis2@usda.gov
Denbaly, Mark Deputy Director for Food Economics Data 202-694-5390 mdenbaly@ers.usda.gov
Dobis, Elizabeth Research Agricultural Economist 816-823-5091 elizabeth.dobis@usda.gov
Dodson, Laura Economist 202-694-5505 laura.dodson@usda.gov
Dohlman, Erik Acting Branch Chief 202-694-5585 erik.dohlman@usda.gov
Doles, Mike Contractor 202-694-5076 mdoles@ers.usda.gov
Dong, Diansheng Agricultural Economist 202-694-5422 ddong@ers.usda.gov
Douglas, Angela Customer Support 202-694-5079 alane@ers.usda.gov
Dubman, Robert Agricultural Economist 202-694-5506 robert.dubman@usda.gov
Dyson, Samika Administrative Assistant 202-694-5189 sdyson@ers.usda.gov