ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Calvin, Linda Senior Agricultural Economist 202-694-5244 lcalvin@ers.usda.gov
Canning, Patrick Agricultural Economist 202-694-5341 pcanning@ers.usda.gov
Capehart, Thomas Agricultural Economist 202-694-5313 tcapehart@ers.usda.gov
Caraveo, Andrea Agricultural Economist 202-694-5074 andrea.caraveo@ers.usda.gov
Carlson, Andrea Economist 202-694-5072 acarlson@ers.usda.gov
Carter, Faith Management and Program Support Assistant 202-694-5192 fcarter@ers.usda.gov
Castillo, Marcelo Economist (202) 694-5548 marcelo.castillo@ers.usda.gov
Cessna, Jerry Agricultural Economist 202-694-5171 jgcessna@ers.usda.gov
Chalise, Lekhnath Agricultural Economist LEKHNATH.CHALISE@ERS.USDA.GOV
Chan, Jaime IT Specialist 202-694-5477 Jaime.chan@ers.usda.gov
Childs, Nathan Agricultural Economist 202-694-5292 nchilds@ers.usda.gov
Cho, Clare Agricultural Economist 202-694-5395 clare.cho@ers.usda.gov
Christensen, Cheryl Branch Chief 202-694-5203 cherylc@ers.usda.gov
Claassen, Roger Agricultural Economist 202-694-5473 claassen@ers.usda.gov
Clancy, Matthew Agricultural Economist 202-694-5594 matthew.clancy@ers.usda.gov
Clay, Dawn Marie Research Agricultural Economist 202-694-5129 dawn.m.clay@ers.usda.gov
Cleveland, Patricia Operations Support Specialist 202-694-5617 saunders@ers.usda.gov
Coleman, Marcelle Customer Support 202-694-5073 mlewis@ers.usda.gov
Coleman-Jensen, Alisha Social Science Analyst 202-694-5456 acjensen@ers.usda.gov
Cooke, Bryce Economist 202-694-5257 bryce.cooke@ers.usda.gov
Cooper, Joseph Branch Chief 202-694-5482 jcooper@ers.usda.gov
Coury, Jake Program Analyst 202-694-5397 jake.coury@ers.usda.gov
Covey, Theodore Agricultural Economist 202-694-5344 tcovey@ers.usda.gov
Crane-Droesch, Andrew Economist 202-694-5290 andrew.crane-droesch@ers.usda.gov
Cromartie, John Geographer 202-694-5421 jbc@ers.usda.gov