ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Callahan, Scott Research Agricultural Economist 816-823-1473 scott.callahan@usda.gov
Canning, Patrick Agricultural Economist 202-694-5341 pcanning@ers.usda.gov
Capehart, Thomas Agricultural Economist 202-694-5313 thomas.c.capehart@usda.gov
Caraveo, Andrea Agricultural Economist 202-694-5074 andrea.caraveo@ers.usda.gov
Carlson, Andrea Economist 202-694-5072 acarlson@ers.usda.gov
Castillo, Marcelo Economist 202-694-5548 marcelo.castillo@ers.usda.gov
Cessna, Jerry Agricultural Economist 202-694-5171 jgcessna@usda.gov
Chan, Jaime IT Specialist 202-694-5477 Jaime.chan@ers.usda.gov
Cheng, Xinzhe Economist 202-694-5376 xinzhe.cheng@ers.usda.gov
Childs, Nathan Agricultural Economist 202-694-5292 nathan.childs@usda.gov
Cho, Clare Agricultural Economist 202-694-5395 clare.cho@ers.usda.gov
Cleveland, Patricia Operations Support Specialist 202-694-5617 saunders@ers.usda.gov
Coleman, Marcelle Customer Support 202-694-5073 mlewis@ers.usda.gov
Coleman-Jensen, Alisha Social Science Analyst 202-694-5456 acjensen@ers.usda.gov
Coury, Jake Program Analyst 202-694-5397 jake.coury@ers.usda.gov
Crawley, Vincent Amber Waves Executive Editor 202-694-5717 vincent.crawley@ers.usda.gov
Cromartie, John Branch Chief 202-694-5421 jbc@ers.usda.gov