ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Badau, Flavius Economist 202-694-5427 flavius.badau@ers.usda.gov
Bailey, Rodwell Information Technology Project Manager 202-694-5027 rbailey@ers.usda.gov
Bawa, Siraj Gustavo Research Economist 202-694-5579 siraj.bawa@ers.usda.gov
Beckman, Jayson Economist 202-694-5557 jbeckman@ers.usda.gov
Bentley, Jeanine Social Science Analyst 202-694-5342 jbentley@ers.usda.gov
Bersani, Peter Information Technology Specialist 202-694-5052 pbersani@ers.usda.gov
Bigelow, Daniel Agricultural Economist 202-694-5340 daniel.bigelow@ers.usda.gov
Bohman, Mary Administrator 202-694-5000 mbohman@ers.usda.gov
Bond, Jennifer K. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5326 jkbond@ers.usda.gov
Boussios, David Research Agricultural Economist 202- 694-5319 david.boussios@ers.usda.gov
Bowman, Maria Research Agricultural Economist 202-694-5542 maria.bowman@ers.usda.gov
Breneman, Vince Branch Chief 202-694-5597 breneman@ers.usda.gov
Buckler, John Systems Analysis 202-694-5555 jbuckler@ers.usda.gov
Burns, Christopher Agricultural Economist 202-694-5329 christopher.burns@ers.usda.gov
Buzby, Jean C. Branch Chief 202-694-5370 jbuzby@ers.usda.gov