ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Bailey, Rodwell Information Technology Project Manager 202-694-5027 rbailey@ers.usda.gov
Bawa, Siraj Gustavo Research Economist 202-694-5579 siraj.bawa@ers.usda.gov
Beckman, Jayson Economist 202-694-5557 jayson.beckman@usda.gov
Bentley, Jeanine Social Science Analyst 202-694-5342 jbentley@ers.usda.gov
Bersani, Peter Information Technology Specialist 202-694-5052 pbersani@ers.usda.gov
Bond, Jennifer K. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5326 jennifer.bond@usda.gov
Boussios, David Research Agricultural Economist 202- 694-5319 david.boussios@usda.gov
Breneman, Vince Branch Chief 202-694-5597 breneman@ers.usda.gov
Burdette, Kellie Public Affairs Specialist 202-694-5245 kellie.burdette@usda.gov
Buzby, Jean C. Branch Chief 202-694-5370 jbuzby@ers.usda.gov