ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Bailey, Rodwell Information Technology Project Manager 202-694-5027 rbailey@ers.usda.gov
Baquedano, Felix Economist 816-926-7847 Felix.Baquedano@usda.gov
Beckman, Jayson Economist 202-694-5557 jayson.beckman@usda.gov
Bentley, Jeanine Social Science Analyst 202-694-5342 jbentley@ers.usda.gov
Bersani, Peter Information Technology Specialist 202-694-5052 pbersani@ers.usda.gov
Blazejczyk , Andrzej Agricultural Economist 816-926-1727 Andrzej.Blazejczyk@usda.gov
Bloem, Jeffrey Economist Jeffrey.Bloem@usda.gov
Boline, Amy Agricultural Economist Amy.Boline@usda.gov
Bond, Jennifer K. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5326 jennifer.bond@usda.gov
Brees, Angela Branch Chief 816-823-2891 Angela.Brees@usda.gov
Burress, Molly Managing Editor, Web Communications 816-926-7387 Molly.Burress@usda.gov
Buzby, Jean C. Branch Chief 202-694-5370 jbuzby@ers.usda.gov