ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Abraham, Rani Contractor 202-694-5253 rani.abraham@ers.usda.gov
Aillery, Marcel Agricultural Economist 202-694-5511 maillery@ers.usda.gov
Ali, Mir Agricultural Economist 202-694-5558 mir.ali@usda.gov
Alton, Edward Contractor edward.alton@ers.usda.gov
Anekwe, Tobenna D. Health Economist 202-694-5231 tanekwe@ers.usda.gov
Arnade, Carlos Agricultural Economist 202-694-5188 carlos.arnade@usda.gov
Ash, Mark Agricultural Economist 202-694-5289 mark.ash@usda.gov
Astill, Gregory Economist 202-694-5583 gregory.astill@usda.gov