ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Abraham, Rani Contractor 202-694-5253 rani.abraham@ers.usda.gov
Adam, Brian Crops Branch Chief Brian.Adam@usda.gov
Ahearn, Mary Agricultural Economist 202-694-5423 mary.ahearn@usda.gov
Aillery, Marcel Agricultural Economist 202-694-5511 marcel.aillery@usda.gov
Ajewole, Kayode Economist 816-926-1998 Kayode.Ajewole@usda.gov
Ali, Mir Agricultural Economist 202-694-5558 mir.ali@usda.gov
Alton, Edward Contractor edward.alton@ers.usda.gov
Arnade, Carlos Agricultural Economist 816-926-1564 carlos.arnade@usda.gov
Ash, Mark Agricultural Economist 202-694-5289 mark.ash@usda.gov
Astill, Gregory Economist 816-926-2568 gregory.astill@usda.gov