ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Adjemian, Michael K. Economist 202-694-5576 madjemian@ers.usda.gov
Aillery, Marcel Agricultural Economist 202-694-5511 maillery@ers.usda.gov
Ali, Mir Agricultural Economist 202-694-5558 mirali@ers.usda.gov
Anekwe, Tobenna D. Health Economist 202-694-5231 tanekwe@ers.usda.gov
Arita, Shawn Agricultural Economist 202-694-5102 ssarita@ers.usda.gov
Arnade, Carlos Agricultural Economist 202-694-5188 carnade@ers.usda.gov
Ash, Mark Agricultural Economist 202-694-5289 mash@ers.usda.gov
Astill, Gregory Economist 202-694-5583 gregory.astill@ers.usda.gov