TopicsTopics

Stay Connected

Follow ERS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS feeds
Subscribe to ERS e-Newsletters.aspx
Listen to ERS podcasts
Read ERS blogs at USDA

ERS Staff Directory


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAll
Management Directory Button Topic Specialist Button
Name TitlePhone Email
Valdes, ConstanzaAgricultural Economist202-694-5225cvaldes@ers.usda.gov
Variyam, JayachandranDivision Director202-694-5457jvariyam@ers.usda.gov
Vasavada, UtpalDeputy Director for Management, Data and Staff Analysis202-694-5540vasavada@ers.usda.gov
Ver Ploeg, MicheleEconomist202-694-5372sverploeg@ers.usda.gov
Vines, PatriciaWeb Data Technical Consultant202-694-5594patvines@ers.usda.gov
Vo, JulieSystems Analysis202-694-5045julievo@ers.usda.gov
Vocke, GaryAgricultural Economist202-694-5285gvocke@ers.usda.gov
Vogel, StephenAgricultural Economist202-694-5368svogel@ers.usda.gov
Volpe, RichardEconomist202-694-5395rvolpe@ers.usda.gov
Vu, RonaldContractor202-694-5095rvu@ers.usda.gov

Last updated: Monday, September 16, 2013

For more information contact: Website Administrator