TopicsTopics

Stay Connected

Follow ERS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS feeds
Subscribe to ERS e-Newsletters.aspx
Listen to ERS podcasts
Read ERS blogs at USDA

ERS Staff Directory


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAll
Management Directory Button Topic Specialist Button
Name TitlePhone Email
Taha, FawziAgricultural Economist202-694-5178ftaha@ers.usda.gov
Tandon, SharadAgricultural Economist202-694-5291standon@ers.usda.gov
Taylor, CurtiaVisual Communications Analyst202-694-5464ctaylor@ers.usda.gov
Tegene, AbebayehuAssociate Director202-694-5527ategene@ers.usda.gov
Terry, TinaCustomer Support202-694-5582tterry@ers.usda.gov
Thomas, LorieBudget Analyst202-694-5412lthomas@ers.usda.gov
Thomas, NancyAgency Budget Officer202-694-5008nthomas@ers.usda.gov
Thome, KarenEconomist202-694-5170karen.thome@ers.usda.gov
Thompson, NatalieAdministrative Assistant202-694-5345nlthompson@ers.usda.gov
Thornsbury, SuzanneEconomist202-694-5238sthornsbury@ers.usda.gov
Tiehen, LauraEconomist202-694-5417ltiehen@ers.usda.gov
Todd, JessicaAgricultural Economist202-694-5363jtodd@ers.usda.gov
Toole, AndrewEconomist202-694-5208atoole@ers.usda.gov
Torgerson, DavidAgricultural Economist202-694-5334dtorg@ers.usda.gov
Trostle, RonaldAgricultural Economist202-694-5280rtrostle@ers.usda.gov
Tulman, Sarah Economist202-694-5543Sarah.Tulman@ers.usda.gov
Tuttle, Charlotte Economist202-694-5161cjtuttle@ers.usda.gov

Last updated: Monday, September 16, 2013

For more information contact: Website Administrator