TopicsTopics

Stay Connected

Follow ERS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS feeds
Subscribe to ERS e-Newsletters.aspx
Listen to ERS podcasts
Read ERS blogs at USDA

ERS Staff Directory


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAll
Management Directory Button Topic Specialist Button
Name TitlePhone Email
Park, TimothyEconomist202-694-5446tapark@ers.usda.gov
Parker, TimothySociologist202-694-5435tparker@ers.usda.gov
Patrick, KevinAgricultural Economist202-694-5185ktpatrick@ers.usda.gov
Payne, TracyNetwork202-694-5094tpayne@ers.usda.gov
Payton, BeverlyWeb Data Technical Consultant202-694-5165bpayton@ers.usda.gov
Pender, JohnEconomist202-694-5568jpender@ers.usda.gov
Perez, AgnesAgricultural Economist202-694-5255acperez@ers.usda.gov
Persaud, SureshAgricultural Economist202-694-5219spersaud@ers.usda.gov
Peterson, CliolaWeb Data Technical Consultant202-694-5141cliolap@ers.usda.gov
Petty, WandaOffice Automation Assistant202-694-5359wpetty@ers.usda.gov
Phillips, BarbaraBudget Analyst202-694-5554bsmith@ers.usda.gov
Phillips, Jr. , VictorVisual Information Specialist202-694-5133phillips@ers.usda.gov
Pick, DanielDeputy Director for Research 202-694-5278dpick@ers.usda.gov
Pierre-Louis, YvelineSecretary202-694-5418mplouis@ers.usda.gov
Pitts, RosaProcurement Technician202-694-5525rpitts@ers.usda.gov
Platt, MarilynManagement & Program Support Assistant202-694-5407marilyng@ers.usda.gov
Plattner, KristyEconomist202-694-5190kplattner@ers.usda.gov
Pompelli, GregAssociate Administrator202-694-5002pompelli@ers.usda.gov
Pompey, AngelaInformation Security202-694-5399apompey@ers.usda.gov
Powell, BeverlySystems Analysis202-694-5495bpowell@ers.usda.gov
Powell, BrendaPublic Affairs Specialist202-694-5134bapowell@ers.usda.gov
Prager, DanielEconomist202-694-5528daniel.prager@ers.usda.gov
Prell, MarkSenior Economist202-694-5408mprell@ers.usda.gov

Last updated: Monday, September 16, 2013

For more information contact: Website Administrator