TopicsTopics

Stay Connected

Follow ERS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS feeds
Subscribe to ERS e-Newsletters.aspx
Listen to ERS podcasts
Read ERS blogs at USDA

ERS Staff Directory


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAll
Management Directory Button Topic Specialist Button
Name TitlePhone Email
MacDonald, JamesBranch Chief202-694-5610macdonal@ers.usda.gov
MacDonald, StephenAgricultural Economist202-694-5305stephenm@ers.usda.gov
Maher, MaryBranch Chief202-694-5126memaher@ers.usda.gov
Mailroom, ERSERS Mailroom202-694-5740mailroom@ers.usda.gov
Majchrowicz, AlexAgricultural Economist202-694-5355alexm@ers.usda.gov
Malcolm, ScottAgricultural Economist202-694-5517smalcolm@ers.usda.gov
Malloy, DannyBudget Analyst202-694-5107dmalloy@ers.usda.gov
Mancino, LisaAgricultural Economist202-694-5563lmancino@ers.usda.gov
Marquardt, DavidIT Specialist202-694-5015dmarquardt@ers.usda.gov
Marre, AlexanderResearch Agricultural Economist202-694-5338amarre@ers.usda.gov
Marshall, ElizabethEconomist202-694-5571emarshall@ers.usda.gov
Martinez, StephenAgricultural Economist202-694-5378martinez@ers.usda.gov
Mathews, KennethAgricultural Economist202-694-5183kmathews@ers.usda.gov
Mathis-Pace, MelodyManagement and Program Support Assistant202-694-5483melodym@ers.usda.gov
Matlock, GwendolynInternet Specialist202-694-5038gmatlock@ers.usda.gov
McBride, WilliamAgricultural Economist202-694-5577wmcbride@ers.usda.gov
McClelland, KetSystems Analysis202-694-5026ksdolan@ers.usda.gov
McCray, ErmaWeb Data Technical Consultant202-694-5306ejmccray@ers.usda.gov
McGath, ChristopherAgricultural Economist202-694-5579cmcgath@ers.usda.gov
McGranahan, DavidEconomist202-694-5356dmcg@ers.usda.gov
McNiff, NancyPublic Affairs Specialist202-694-5106nmcniff@ers.usda.gov
McPherson, LoriSupervisory Management Analyst202-694-5498lorim@ers.usda.gov
Meade, BirgitAgricultural Economist202-694-5159bmeade@ers.usda.gov
Meyer, LeslieAgricultural Economist202-694-5307lmeyer@ers.usda.gov
Milkove, DanielFinancial Economist202-694-5357dmilkove@ers.usda.gov
Miller, CristinaAgricultural Economist202-694-5532cmiller@ers.usda.gov
Miller, LorettaProgram Specialist202-694-5379lmiller@ers.usda.gov
Miller, PiaGrants and Agreements Specialist202-694-5199pmiller@ers.usda.gov
Mills, TiffanyCustomer Support202-694-5043tmills@ers.usda.gov
Mitchell, LorraineAgricultural Economist202-694-5234lmitchel@ers.usda.gov
Mizer, KarenSystems Analysis202-694-5042kmizer@ers.usda.gov
Morehart, MitchAgricultural Economist202-694-5581morehart@ers.usda.gov
Morrison, Rosanna MentzerAssistant Director for Product Coordination and Dissemination202-694-5411rosanna@ers.usda.gov
Mosheim, RobertoAgricultural Economist202-694-5365rmosheim@ers.usda.gov
Motamed, MesbahAgricultural Economist202-694-5242mmotamed@ers.usda.gov
Muhammad, AndrewBranch Chief202-694-5226amuhammad@ers.usda.gov
Munisamy, Gopinath (Gopi)Director, Market and Trade Economics Division202-694-5201gmunisamy@ers.usda.gov
Murray, AnthonyEconomist202-694-5256agmurray@ers.usda.gov
Myers, StephanieSystems Administration202-694-5087smyers@ers.usda.gov

Last updated: Monday, September 16, 2013

For more information contact: Website Administrator

Share or Save this Page