TopicsTopics

Stay Connected

Follow ERS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS feeds
Subscribe to ERS e-Newsletters.aspx
Listen to ERS podcasts
Read ERS blogs at USDA

ERS Staff Directory


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAll
Management Directory Button Topic Specialist Button
Name TitlePhone Email
Kassel, KathleenAssistant Director for Communications202-694-5352kkassel@ers.usda.gov
Kerns, AndrewData Coordinator/Systems Analysis202-694-5035akerns@ers.usda.gov
Key, NigelAgricultural Economist202-694-5567nkey@ers.usda.gov
Kim, C.S.Agricultural Economist202-694-5545ckim@ers.usda.gov
Kim, SeungGyuEconomist202-694-5500skim@ers.usda.gov
King, JohnAgricultural Economist202-694-5068johnking@ers.usda.gov
King, LouPublic Affairs Specialist202-694-5116lking@ers.usda.gov
King, TammySystems Administration202-694-5081tking@ers.usda.gov
Kirlin, JohnAssistant Deputy Director for SNAP Research202-694-5398jkirlin@ers.usda.gov
Knauth, CourtneyWriter/Editor202-694-5383cknauth@ers.usda.gov
Kuberka, LindsayEconomist202-694-5333lmkuberka@ers.usda.gov
Kuchler, FredAgricultural Economist202-694-5468fkuchler@ers.usda.gov
Kuethe, ToddEconomist202-694-5593tkuethe@ers.usda.gov
Kuhns, Annemarie Economist 202-694-5351amkuhns@ers.usda.gov
Kuhns, RyanEconomist202-694-5261rnkuhns@ers.usda.gov
Kumcu, AylinEconomist202-694-5402akumcu@ers.usda.gov
Kusmin, LorinEconomist202-694-5429lkusmin@ers.usda.gov

Last updated: Monday, September 16, 2013

For more information contact: Website Administrator

Share or Save this Page