TopicsTopics

Stay Connected

Follow ERS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS feeds
Subscribe to ERS e-Newsletters.aspx
Listen to ERS podcasts
Read ERS blogs at USDA

ERS Staff Directory


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAll
Management Directory Button Topic Specialist Button
Name TitlePhone Email
Farrigan, TraceyGeographer202-694-5489tfarrigan@ers.usda.gov
Felton, LindaProgram Analyst202-694-5499ldfelton@ers.usda.gov
Ferguson, CathiManagement Analyst202-694-5405ferguson@ers.usda.gov
Fernandez-Cornejo, JorgeAgricultural Economist202-694-5537jorgef@ers.usda.gov
Ferrier, PeytonEconomist202-694-5224pferrier@ers.usda.gov
Flores-Soriano, JessicaSTEP202-694-5078jfsoriano@ers.usda.gov
Foreman, LindaAgricultural Economist202-694-5566lfarmer@ers.usda.gov
Frazão, ElizabethEconomist202-694-5455efrazao@ers.usda.gov
Fuglie, KeithEconomist202-694-5588kfuglie@ers.usda.gov

Last updated: Monday, September 16, 2013

For more information contact: Website Administrator