Stay Connected

Follow ERS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS feeds
Subscribe to ERS e-Newsletters.aspx
Listen to ERS podcasts
Read ERS blogs at USDA

ERS Staff Directory


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAll
Management Directory Button Topic Specialist Button
Name TitlePhone Email
Farrigan, TraceyGeographer202-694-5489tfarrigan@ers.usda.gov
Farrin, KatieAgriculture Economist202-694-5149kmfarrin@ers.usda.gov
Felton, LindaProgram Analyst202-694-5499ldfelton@ers.usda.gov
Ferguson, CathiManagement Analyst202-694-5405ferguson@ers.usda.gov
Fernandez-Cornejo, JorgeAgricultural Economist202-694-5537jorgef@ers.usda.gov
Ferreira, GustavoEconomist202-694-5125gustavo.ferreira@ers.usda.gov
Ferrier, PeytonEconomist202-694-5224pferrier@ers.usda.gov
Fields, LoriGraphic Designer202-694-5253lori.fields@ers.usda.gov
Fooks, JacobAgricultural Economist202-694-5068jacob.fooks@ers.usda.gov
Fuglie, KeithEconomist202-694-5588kfuglie@ers.usda.gov

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2016

For more information contact: Website Administrator